welcome to
Cakes & Delicacies

SALON DE THE, HOME MADE

A quaint tea room, chic and refined where everything is sweetness and delicacies. The menu offers several breakfast formulas from 8:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. in addition to brunch served every day from 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and Sunday from 11:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m..

An "Entrance" card, plat, dessert” served from 12:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. is offered to you with several suggestions.

Large selection of teas, coffees of great origins and hot chocolates to taste with pastries more tasty than the others. in addition, all teas and herbal teas are offered for sale to take away. Without forgetting our cocoa infusions, our cookies and pastries that make us famous.

Meet our team

François

pastry cook, baker because of his profession practiced for many years, bakery trainer in a vocational high school, François is a passionate ! Creative and free spirit, he makes every day with his collaborators, its pastries and pastries. Passion, Amour, it is with his key words that he works every day.

Nathalie

You like smiles, gentleness and kindness ? She is the one who will welcome you and her greatest pleasure is that you leave enchanted with your time spent by her side.. So let our guide guide you… Nathalie.

Our references

Bienvenue chez
Cakes & Gourmandises

SALON DE THE, FAIT MAISON

Un salon de thé coquet, chic et épuré où tout n’est que douceur et gourmandises. La carte propose plusieurs formules de petits petits-déjeuners de 8h30 à 11h00 en plus du brunch servi tous les jours de 11h00 à 12h00 et le dimanche de 11h00 à 14h30. 

Une carte « Entrée, plat, dessert » servie de 12h00 à 14h30 vous est proposée avec plusieurs suggestions. 

Grande sélection de thés, cafés de grande origines et chocolats chauds à déguster avec des pâtisseries plus savoureuses les unes que les autres. En plus, tous les thés et tisanes sont proposées à la vente à emporter. Sans oublier nos infusions de cacao, nos cookies et nos pâtisseries qui font notre renommée.

Rencontrez notre équipe :

François

Pâtissier, boulanger de part son métier exercé durant de nombreuses années, formateur en boulangerie dans un lycée professionnel, François est un passionné ! Créatif et électron libre, il confectionne chaque jour avec ses collaborateurs, ses viennoiseries et pâtisseries. Passion, Amour, c’est avec ses maîtres mots qu’il travaille chaque jour.

Nathalie

Vous aimez les sourires, la douceur et la gentillesse ? C’est elle qui vous accueillera et son plus grand plaisir c’est que vous repartiez enchantés de votre moment passé à ses côtés. Alors laissez-vous guider par notre guide… Nathalie.